iorewlist.blogg.se

Korda underwater 8 youtube
Korda underwater 8 youtube













Over the first few hours and into darkness it was not looking good! I had landed two bullheads and had numerous pick-ups. On one rod I employed monster tiger nuts and on the second rod I rigged up with a snowman combination of a 20mm bottom bait and a 10mm pop-up (both from Dynamite Baits).

korda underwater 8 youtube

To combat the catfish, I planned to bait lightly and use bigger hook-baits in the hope that they would not be able to pick them up.

#KORDA UNDERWATER 8 YOUTUBE FULL#

Having spoken to other anglers fishing the lake, it was obvious that the bullheads (small catfish) were starting to become very active and with the full moon cycle and the changing weather I knew it was going to be a task to keep baits in the water long enough for the carp to find! I was planning one more overnight on the 800 acre Lake before heading to Upstate New York for a three day fishing trip. We could definitely use some rain after a relatively dry summer and over the first week, the temperature cooperated and started to drop a few degrees. With the start of September my hope for cooler weather systems and low pressure fronts were starting to materialize.

korda underwater 8 youtube

Instead of a short walk to the area, I had to spend 90 minutes walking my gear down over a quarter of a mile of margins, with deep drop off perilously close! My hard work was rewarded though as the fish were well worth the effort.Ģ3lbs+ Hard work to get to the area, but well worth the effort! I had managed a couple more nice scaley mirrors right at the end of August and one of them had really made me work, as access to the swim was now much different.

korda underwater 8 youtube

August had come to a close and hopefully the hot an humid weather would also end soon.













Korda underwater 8 youtube